Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daquaris Grove

Daquaris Grove

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daquaris Grove
"Julian did a phenomenal job with my insurance, saved me the most amount of money and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Rodriguez
"I had no issues at all, Matt was really clear and helpful with any questions I had. Getting a quote from him was the easiest it's ever been."
Profile photo of Omar Guzman

Omar Guzman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Guzman
"Matt was very helpful on the phone he was clear with any questions I had and very detailed. Him helping me get a quote was very easy"
Profile photo of Justin Heiland

Justin Heiland

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Heiland
"Matt was very helpful and did a great job helping me with my quote."
Profile photo of Juan Rosales

Juan Rosales

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rosales
"I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Julian’s customer service was top-notch—responsive, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile. What stood out the most was speedy response time. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, Julian was there, providing clear and concise answers promptly. It made the entire process smooth and effortless. But the real highlight? I was able to save big money on my insurance. Remember Julian’s exceptional service and I’m sure others will benefit from his expertise too!"
Profile photo of Michael Ivory

Michael Ivory

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ivory
"Adriana was very helpful and I'm satisfied with all she has done for me."
Profile photo of Ryan Kodidek

Ryan Kodidek

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kodidek
"Recently, I had the pleasure of working with Julian, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided. Julian exhibited an in-depth understanding of auto insurance products and went above and beyond to work with me in finding the perfect coverage for our needs. His responsiveness was impressive, addressing my inquiries promptly and efficiently. The entire process was seamless, thanks to Julian’s professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend State Farm Jimmy Marinelli to anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent. Overall, a fantastic experience – thank you, Julian, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kenya Ramirez

Kenya Ramirez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Ramirez
"I have nothing to say but great things about Julian! He helped me with choosing the correct insurance plans for me and is very knowledgeable in his field of work. Look forward to working with him again !"
Profile photo of Sara Ramirez

Sara Ramirez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ramirez
"Julian has been an absolute help when it came to buying an insurance! I 100% recommend you to go with Julian. A big thanks to him as well as State Farm😊"
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Julian R was so helpful and thoughtful through the process. My new guy for insurance for sure!"
Profile photo of Francisco Arriaga

Francisco Arriaga

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Arriaga
"Julian was very helpful with all my insurance needs. He’s very knowledgeable about anything you ask him. If you need a trustworthy agent for either home, life or auto insurance. He is your go to agent! Thanks for all the help Julian! You were able to save me sooo much money!!"
Profile photo of Ana Campos

Ana Campos

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Campos
"Julian's assistance and highly recommend him to anyone in search of reliable insurance coverage. Thank you, Julian, and State Farm, for a stress-free experience!"
Profile photo of McKenna Juda

McKenna Juda

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Juda
"My experience buying insurance from Julian at State Farm was nothing short of excellent. Julian's professionalism and knowledge made the process incredibly smooth from start to finish. He took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided personalized recommendations tailored to my situation."
Profile photo of Michael Krzyston

Michael Krzyston

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Krzyston
"nice and friendly, Julian Ramirez was the best with helping my whole household."
Profile photo of Victor O Alexander

Victor O Alexander

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor O Alexander
"It was a very pleasant experience talking to Bridgette, she was very helpful in explaining our options for Home and Auto Insurance coverage, as well as Term or Whole Life insurance. We potentially will save thousands of dollars annually by taking advantage of the bundled options provided, Thanks Bridgette!!!"
Profile photo of craig anderson

craig anderson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig anderson
"bridgette was amazing everything was explained in detail and the savings were incredible thanks for everything Mr Craig anderson"
Profile photo of Douglas Leffelman

Douglas Leffelman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Leffelman
"Had the pleasure of working with Bridgette. She was very curteous and helpful in get me quotes and setting up policies. Look forward to working with her in future."
Profile photo of Mustapha Ibrahim

Mustapha Ibrahim

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustapha Ibrahim
"I would like to leave a review for Bridgette from State Farm. Bridgette reached out to me to inquire if I would be interested in receiving a quote for my home insurance and auto policy. She promptly provided me with a quote, and within a couple of days, I decided to transition my policies to State Farm. As a result, I ended up saving more than $1,300 per year. Bridgette ensured that my coverage was not only better but also tailored to my needs. She was extremely easy to work with throughout the entire process. I am grateful that Bridgette reached out to me, and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Nick Bianco

Nick Bianco

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bianco
"Called this office and spoke with Jake who listened to my needs and provided the information I was seeking. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have to love the fact that I spoke with “Jake from State Farm”."
Profile photo of Payton Kaminski

Payton Kaminski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Kaminski
"Jake bianco was awesome and super helpful!!! He is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining everything"
Profile photo of Grant

Grant

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jake Bianco at State Farm, and I cannot recommend him enough. From the moment I walked into the office, Jake greeted me with a warm and professional demeanor that immediately put me at ease. He took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs, answering all my questions with patience and expertise. Not only did Jake go above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage at the most affordable rate, but he also provided invaluable advice on how to safeguard my assets and plan for the future. His knowledge and passion for helping his clients truly stand out. If you're looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about your well-being and works tirelessly on your behalf, look no further than Jake Bianco at State Farm. An exceptional experience from start to finish, Jake has set a new standard for what I expect from an insurance professional. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Marco Diaz

Marco Diaz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Diaz
"Jimmy helped me set up my auto home and life coverages. I wasn’t aware of how much I could save by having everything together, I’m grateful he brought that up. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Ulysses Martinez Fermin

Ulysses Martinez Fermin

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulysses Martinez Fermin
"I have to say, there is this fella by the name of Christian that has gone beyond my expections. Not only did I feel accommodated, I feel like have became a part of a family. Nothing but good things to say, particularly on the fella named Christian"
Profile photo of Natalia Mlacki

Natalia Mlacki

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Mlacki
"Krystain was great help!! Very accommodating and kind."
Profile photo of Cathleen Bourdon

Cathleen Bourdon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Bourdon
"Adriana did a wonderful job explaining my new auto and home insurance policies. She’s a true professional with a great sense of humor."