Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Marinelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Marinelli

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P SD

P SD

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"i just want to share my positive experience with Adriana Cardenas t oday.She was very informative and knowledgeable with everything.I will be recommending her to my friends.she was very nice and patient with me."
Profile photo of mohammad anwer

mohammad anwer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Adriana Cardenas was very helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and detailed. Very easy to work with. Definitely will recommend her."
Profile photo of Jass

Jass

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did not have a pleasant experience dealing with this office. I have 2 vehicles insured with a different insurance agency. I recently came into temporary possession of a 3rd vehicle and decided to give State Farm a try. Horrible customer service, Jose gave me one policy then asked for additional information after it was already started, then he did not submit the information to their underwriting team correctly causing my policy to cancel without any notice or communication. I had to call twice for someone to help me and once someone finally did they had to redo a whole new policy at more then double the price. I have made numerous phone calls to this office to make sure things were correct the first time when they weren’t. Jose didn’t even return my calls when someone else in the office answered and they told me he would call me back. They gave me false information the first time and now they want to charge me more then double. I have dealt with many different insurance agency’s and this one has horrible customer service coming from a local office. Not very impressed."
Profile photo of J. Almdale

J. Almdale

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey people this is your one stop shop... Jose knew the problems I was having with my other insurance company. It was like he took charge and laid everything out for me, explained it and boom it was done. I never looked back. Jose your the BEST... Thank you"
Profile photo of Monika Nasiadka

Monika Nasiadka

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Puzia is one amazing young professional! He answers all of our families questions and is always quick to respond! He’s been able to get us discounts on our rates that we weren’t even aware of! Great service!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Barrera

Mercedes Barrera

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is wow! Insurance agent Jose really made this a breeze and matched my needs with all questions I had! I will definitely be recommending this State Farm to all my family & friends, very professional & super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon Calderon

Brandon Calderon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jose is always there when we need him. I didn’t know much about insurance but Jose made sure I understood everything on my policies i highly recommend working with him and recommend this office they are always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Joanna Puchlik

Joanna Puchlik

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They not only offer a great variety of insurance products at very competitive prices, but also their customer service is impeccable. I have been working with Kai who is always friendly, professional, quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Definitely worth recommending!"
Profile photo of Dalton Doherty

Dalton Doherty

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jose is always super helpful and very responsive when I have questions. He is easy to reach and is excellent at explaining things in very understandable terms. There's always a peace of mind when dealing with this office and it’s employees. If anyone is looking for an agent i highly recommend Jose Gomez’s services!"
Profile photo of Patty Skowronski

Patty Skowronski

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with many members of Jimmy Marinelli's team & they are the best State Farm reps around! Mea & Jennifer are so responsive any time we have a question or change. I highly recommend insuring all of your lines with Jimmy & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matej Stevanovic

Matej Stevanovic

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jose has helped me with numerous things regarding insurance and never once did I recognize that he was annoyed or impatient with me and my questions lol. Very professional. Understands his job and has great communication with customers. Im satisfied with my insurance plan, all thanks to Jose from State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Scrivner

Kelly Scrivner

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Kimberly R

Kimberly R

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance and renters insurance through them. They helped me pick the coverage needed and were friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Alyssa Furiate

Alyssa Furiate

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and responsive. Always willing to answer questions and provide prompt quotes!"
Profile photo of Hobbs

Hobbs

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom had been pushing me to get renter’s insurance after her friends daughter lost a bunch of stuff in the course of an apartment fire. I went into Jimmy’s office, and was promptly tended to by Jose Gomez. Very up front, kind and knowledgeable guy. Definitely recommend insuring through Jimmy Marinelli’s office and particularly Jose. Great experience so far."
Profile photo of sami aldabbagh

sami aldabbagh

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm really does make you feel like family. This one employee that I got the pleasure of dealing with, Jose Gomez, gave me incredible deals and ensured that I was making the right decision switching over."
Profile photo of Anthony Zabran

Anthony Zabran

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my renters insurance through them and I love it. Jose helped me set up my account and did an excellent job explaining everything to me. Great customer experience and very professional! Definitely someone they should keep for the long run!"
Profile photo of Kyle Pollert

Kyle Pollert

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have some of the best service around! Jose Gomez was a great help and walked me through the entire process. I’m glad I can trust him to help me through what ever problem I have."
Profile photo of Kristin Tassi

Kristin Tassi

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been so fortunate to work with the team here. They truly feel like a neighborhood agent, always available, incredibly helpful when things pop up quickly, and always looking out for us. We especially love working with Mea! We wouldn’t even shop insurance anywhere because Jimmy’s team is so easy to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Ingraffia

Peter Ingraffia

July 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far good to early to say"
Profile photo of Marcie R.

Marcie R.

September 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"I do not know what happen, everything was great but today was to complicated, I was just trying to make a payment, but Adriana was not able to find my Name, even when I told her that I can provide her my Policy number. What happen with your Great costumer service :("
Profile photo of Alexander Fajario

Alexander Fajario

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, pricing and education I didn’t know what I did and did not have covered, thank you."
Profile photo of Adriana Cardenas

Adriana Cardenas

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Honest and offered great insurance advice!"
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was AMAZING ! Very nice people"
Profile photo of Collin Naughton

Collin Naughton

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great. Amazing representatives."